Renaissance Office Staff

Renaissance Nutrition, Inc.

800.346.3649 / 814.793.2113


President

Craig R. Brown
President
Home Office Ext. 202
Phone: 434.977.6564
craig.brown@rennut.com

 

Reception

Kaye Russell 
Receptionist & Marketing Assistant
Ext. 224
kaye.russell@rennut.com

 

Customer Service 

Sherry Dilling
Customer Service Manager
Ext. 215
sherry.dilling@rennut.com

Chris Brown
Purchasing / Pricing
Home Office Ext. 208
814.330.5754
chris.brown@rennut.com

Tracy Maslanik
Customer Service

Ext. 212
tracy.maslanik@rennut.com

Carol Gutshall
Customer Service
Ext. 201
carol.gutshall@rennut.com

 

Operations

Mark Salyards 
Operations / Plant Manager
Ext. 210
mark.salyards@rennut.com

 

Nutrition Services

Steve Massie
Head of Nutrition
814.330.5756
mass13@bright.net
steve.massie@rennut.com

Ian Shivas
Nutrition Help Desk
Ext. 222
ian.shivas@rennut.com

Dr. R. Tom Bass
Nutrition Help Desk
Ext. 221
tom.bass@rennut.com

Caitlyn Massie
Nutrition / Organic

Ext 218
caitlyn.massie@rennut.com

 

Agronomy

Jamie Lewis
Agronomy / Seed / Preservative Manager 
Ext. 220
jamie.lewis@rennut.com

 

Marketing

Wayne Cooke
Marketing Manager
Ext. 203
wayne.cooke@rennut.com

 

Sales

Patrick Kirby
Sales Manager

Ext. 213
patrick.kirby@rennut.com

 

Accounting

Chris Scordo 
Accounting Manager
Renaissance Nutrition Inc.

Ext. 205
chris.scordo@rennut.com

Jerry Smith
Accounting Manager
Premix Blenders Inc./Renaissance Logistics Inc.

Ext 226
jerry.smith@rennut.com

Carrie McKee
Credit/Accounts Receivable Manager
Ext. 209
carrie.mckee@rennut.com

Teresa Smith
Billing
Ext. 207
teresa.smith@rennut.com

Nicole Wilt
Billing
Ext 214
nicole.wilt@rennut.com

Trona Leaper
Accounting Associate

Ext 223
trona.leaper@rennut.com

 

Transportation

Tammy Fluke
Fleet Manager 
Ext 211
tammy.fluke@rennut.com

 

 

 

Regular Mail:
Renaissance Nutrition, Inc.
PO Box 229
Roaring Spring, PA 16673

Overnight/Next Day:
Renaissance Nutrition, Inc.
339 Frederick Road
Roaring Spring, PA 16673

 

Phone: 1.800.346.3649
E-mail: rennut@rennut.com

eOrder Portal

       

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer